IARS Free Session Livestream: Neurotoxicity in Children Exposed to Anesthesia, April 29

The International Anesthesia Research Society will be hosting a SmartTots-related education session at the upcoming IARS Annual Meeting.  This session, Neurotoxicity in Children Exposed to Anesthesia will present the major findings of recent studies, and how these results contribute to the literature in the area of anesthesia neurotoxicity. 

As a special offering, SmartTots is making this Panel Session available via Internet Livestream at no cost. The session will be presented live from the IARS meeting on

Sunday, April 29, 2018 at:

9:30 am - 12:00 pm Pacific / 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Mountain / 11:30 – 1:00 pm Central / 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Eastern

The session will provide a summary of what is happening in this field of pediatric anesthesia research. 

Please visit: smarttots.org/resources/livestream to attend the session.  If you are not available to attend the session live, you may utilize this link to access the recording.

 

Recent Stories
Webinar: Preclinical Considerations for Cell-Based Immunotherapies -- May 30 at 11 am ET

Get involved with the Teratology Society - Complete volunteer survey to serve on a committee!

Tenth Toxicology Salary Survey - Invitation to Participate