2017 Proposed Constitution and Bylaws Changes

Changes to the Teratology Society Constitution and Bylaws are proposed for your consideration. Please view the proposed changes and discussion located HERE

Members may express their written opinions in person, by mail or electronically to the Secretary to be received no later than March 20, after which time voting will take place by electronic ballot.

Comments may be sent to TSHQ@teratology.org or to Teratology Society, 1821 Michael Faraday Drive, Suite 300, Reston, VA 20190.

Thank you.

Constitution and Bylaws Committee 2016-2017

David Wise, Chair

Christina M. Carruthers

Wafa A. Harrouk

Connie J. Kappeler, Past Chair

Sonja A. Rasmussen, President

Recent Stories
FDA Launches Predictive Toxicology Roadmap

PODCAST: Secrets of the Human Brain Revealed: Development, Disease & the Zika Virus

FASEB Report: Reforming Animal Research Regulations: Workshop Recommendations to Reduce Regulatory Burden